Term dates

Holiday Dates – 2021-2022

 

Summer Term 2021:

  • Children back: Monday 19th April – Friday 28th May 2021
  • May Day: Friday Monday 3rd May 2021
  • Half Term: Monday 31st May 2021 – Friday 4th June 2021
  • Children Back: Monday 7th June – Friday 23rd July 2021

Autumn term 2021:

  • Wednesday 1st, 2nd & 3rd September 2021 INSET DAYS
  • Monday 6th September 2021 to Friday 22nd October 2021
  • Half Term – Monday 25th October 2021 to Friday 29th October 2021
  • Monday 1st November 2021 to Friday 17th December 2021

Spring Term 2022:

  • Tuesday 4th January 2022 INSET DAY
  • Wednesday 5th January 2022 to Friday 11th February 2022
  • Half Term – Monday 14th February 2022 to Friday 18th February 2022
  • Monday 21st February 2022 to Friday 1st April 2022

Summer Term 2022:

  • Tuesday 19th April 2022 to Friday 27th May 2022 (May day Holiday will be taken on 2nd May)
  • Half Term – Monday 30th May 2022 to Friday 3rd June 2022
  • Monday 6th June 2022 INSET Day
  • Tuesday 7th June to Friday 22nd July 2022