Events

Dates for the Autumn Term

Event Date Time
Meet the teacher meetings
– in classrooms:
Maple & Ash Mon 13 Sept
Redwood & Larch Tues 14 Sept
Oak, Chestnut and Willow Wed 15 Sept
Acorn & Sycamore Friday 24 Sept
13th, 14th, 15th & 24th Sept 3.30-4pm
RSPCA volunteer coming to
speak to Year 2
Thursday 16 September 1.45 – 2.45pm
Harvest Service at St Paul’s
(parents not invited this time)
Fri 24 September 9.15-10am
Florence Nightlingale session
with Year 2
Wednesday 13 October 2.15 – 3pm
Half Term Monday 25 October
– Friday 29 October
Remembrance Church Service
– parents invited (TBC)
Thursday 11 November 9.15 – 10am
St Andrews Day
– children and staff to wear blue
Tuesday 30 November
Parent Conferences 7 & 8 December 3.30 – 6pm
Christmas Disco and Grotto Tuesday 14 December 4 – 6pm
Christmas Carol Service Friday 17 December 9.15 – 10am
Last day of term
– children finish at 2pm
Friday 17 December 2pm