Term dates

Holiday Dates – 2019/2020

 

Autumn Term 2019:
  • INSET DAYS: Monday 2nd & 3rd September 2019
  • Wednesday 4th September – Friday 18th October 2019
  • Half Term: Monday 21st October – Friday 25th October 2019
  • Monday 28th October – Thursday 19th December 2019

Spring Term 2020:
  • INSET DAY: Monday 6th January 2020
  • Tuesday 7th January – Friday 14th February 2020
  • Half Term: Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February 2020
  • INSET DAY: Monday 24th February 2020
  • Tuesday 25th February – Friday 3rd April 2020

Summer Term 2020:
  • Monday 20th April – Friday 22nd May 2020
  • May (VE) Day: 8th May 2020
  • Half Term: Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May 2020
  • INSET DAY: Monday 1st June 2020
  • Tuesday 2nd June – Tuesday 21st July 2020